Back to News

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours Posted on 22 Nov 2019

 

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2019

 

Day

Time

Mon 23rd Dec

Normal hours

Tue 24th Dec

Normal hours

Wed 25th Dec

CLOSED

Thurs 26th Dec

CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec

Normal hours

Sat 28th Dec

CLOSED

Sun 29th Dec

CLOSED

Mon 30th Dec

Normal hours

Tue 31st Dec

Normal hours

Wed 1st Jan

CLOSED

Thurs 2nd Jan

Normal hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Out of hours
Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies

Prescriptions
Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 19th December.

 

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
Cheltenham Chiropractic Clinic Ltd Badham Pharmacy Abbeyfield Gloucestershire Society Oakhaven Residential Care Home